Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chair Carrie Travis, Covenant HealthCare

First Vice Chair - Terry Robinson, Hemlock Semiconductor

Second Vice Chair - Bryan Gilleland, Frankenmuth Insurance

President and CEO - Audra Davis, United Way of Saginaw County

Immediate Past Chair - Herb Spence, Spence Brothers

Secretary - Michelle Mitchell, Consumers Energy

Treasurer - Brian Dixon, Yeo & Yeo CPAs & Business Consultant

Nominations Chair - Steve Schlicht, UAW Retiree/Local 467

Bylaws Chair - Mike Kitson, Braun Kendrick P.L.C.

Executive Committee Members at Large:

Gerald Kariem, UAW Region ID

Joseph Kiss, Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

Angie Miller, Mid-Michigan Area Labor Council

Members at Large:     

Kathy Stewart, Saginaw Intermediate School District

Evan Allardyce, IBEW Local 557

Chad Arndt, UAW Local 699/Nexteer Automotive

Margie Bach, Child and Family Services

Tony Mann, UAW Local 668/GM Powertrain

Craig Goslin, Saginaw Spirit Hockey Club

George Heilbronn, Carpenters Local 706

Deborah R. Huntley, Saginaw Valley State University

Elvis Machul, Garber Automotive Group

Jim Miller, Nexteer Automotive

Michele Reynolds, CMU College of Medicine

Cheryl Synder, United Steel Worker Local 9899/ Ascension Health - St. Mary's of Michigan

Melissa Spranger, Chemical Bank

Michelle Tomandl, Huntington National Bank

Steve Persyn, DuPont Chemicals Company