Board of Directors

United Way of Saginaw County's Mission is to increase the organized capacity of people to care for one another.

At United Way of Saginaw County, diversity, equity and inclusion are at the core of who we are.  We stand against racism in all forms.

Our commitment to these values is unwavering. ~ They are central to our mission and our impact.


2021 Executive Committee

Chair - Terry Robinson, Retired:  Hemlock Semiconductor

First Vice Chair - Bryan Gilleland, Retired:  Frankenmuth Insurance 

Second Vice Chair & Nominations Committee Chair - Michelle Mitchell, Consumers Energy

President and CEO - Audra Davis, United Way of Saginaw County

Immediate Past Chair - Carrie Travis, Covenant HealthCare

Secretary - Jim Miller, Nexteer Automotive 

Treasurer - Brian Dixon, Yeo & Yeo CPAs & Business Consultant

2021 Executive Committee Members at Large

Angie Miller, Mid-Michigan Area Labor Council

2021 Board of Directors

Evan Allardyce, IBEW Local 557

Margie Bach, Saginaw Valley State University

Julie Burdis, Spence Brothers

Tim Donnellon, Frankenmuth Insurance

Craig Goslin, Saginaw Spirit Hockey Club

George HeilbronnCarpenters Local 706

Deborah R. Huntley, Saginaw Valley State University

Rev. Hurley Coleman, Pastor Greater Colman Temple Church of God in Christ; Community Change Team Chair

Joseph Kiss, Bank of America, Merrill Lynch

Tony Mann, UAW Local 668/GM Powertrain

Jason Parker, Covenant HealthCare 

Melissa Spranger, Huntington Bank