United Way of Saginaw County Staff

Audra Davis,President and Chief Executive Officer

adavis@unitedwaysaginaw.org

(989) 755-0505 ext. 202

 
Tracy Aldrich, Director of Finance and Administration

tracy@unitedwaysaginaw.org

(989) 755-0505 ext. 215
 

Steven Lamb, Labor Liaison

slamb@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 204

 

Jacob Browning, Marketing and Communications Coordinator

jbrowning@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 223

 

Rachelle Hilliker, Community Impact Coordinator

rhilliker@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 216

 

Jackie Taylor, Community Investment Coordinator

jtaylor@unitedwaysaginaw.org

(989) 755-0505 ext. 206

 

Jeremy Reinert, HMIS Systems Administrator

jreinert@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 207

 

Brook Rehmann, STEM AmeriCorps Program Director

brehmann@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 225

 

BreAnna Villaire, Office and Volunteer Services Coordinator

bvillaire@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 214

 

Amber Wiechec, VITA Program Coordinator

awiechec@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 209