United Way of Saginaw County Staff

 
Audra Davis, President and Chief Executive Officer

adavis@unitedwaysaginaw.org

(989) 755-0505 ext. 202

 
Tracy Aldrich, Director of Finance and Administration

tracy@unitedwaysaginaw.org

(989) 755-0505 ext. 215
 

Steven Lamb, Labor Liaison

slamb@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 204

 

Jackie Taylor, Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator

jtaylor@unitedwaysaginaw.org

(989) 755-0505 ext. 206

 

Brook Rehmann, Project Home - Housing Resource Specialist

brehmann@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 210

 

Jayce Ashwill, HMIS Systems Administrator

jashwill@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 207

 

BreAnna Villaire, Impact Coordinator and Accounting Assistant

bvillaire@unitedwaysaginaw.org
(989) 755-0505 ext. 214